Dem3000
Dem3000

Statystyki kanału Dem3000

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 549,000 - 116,840,781 - 771 -
2019-10-01 Tue 549,000 - 116,856,248 +15467 771 -
2019-10-02 Wed 549,000 - 116,878,239 +21991 771 -
2019-10-03 Thu 549,000 - 116,893,986 +15747 771 -
2019-10-04 Fri 549,000 - 116,910,944 +16958 771 -
2019-10-05 Sat 549,000 - 116,930,265 +19321 771 -
2019-10-06 Sun 549,000 - 116,951,621 +21356 772 +1
2019-10-07 Mon 549,000 - 116,970,289 +18668 772 -
2019-10-08 Tue 550,000 +1000 117,266,519 +296230 772 -
2019-10-09 Wed 551,000 +1000 117,403,073 +136554 772 -
2019-10-10 Thu 552,000 +1000 117,526,812 +123739 772 -
2019-10-11 Fri 552,000 - 117,670,545 +143733 772 -
2019-10-12 Sat 553,000 +1000 117,798,812 +128267 772 -
2019-10-13 Sun 553,000 - 117,885,294 +86482 772 -
2019-10-14 Mon 554,000 +1000 117,940,290 +54996 772 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +5000 +1099509 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 49 min.