Dental Movies
Dental Movies

Statystyki kanału Dental Movies

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 63,628 - 18,268,817 - 371 -
2019-06-05 Wed 63,651 +23 18,273,618 +4801 371 -
2019-06-06 Thu 63,688 +37 18,278,462 +4844 371 -
2019-06-07 Fri 63,715 +27 18,283,462 +5000 371 -
2019-06-08 Sat 63,736 +21 18,287,946 +4484 371 -
2019-06-09 Sun 63,760 +24 18,291,873 +3927 371 -
2019-06-10 Mon 63,788 +28 18,295,879 +4006 371 -
2019-06-11 Tue 63,816 +28 18,301,362 +5483 371 -
2019-06-12 Wed 63,831 +15 18,306,736 +5374 371 -
2019-06-13 Thu 63,868 +37 18,311,612 +4876 371 -
2019-06-14 Fri 63,879 +11 18,316,541 +4929 372 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 63,897 +18 18,321,041 +4500 372 -
2019-06-16 Sun 63,918 +21 18,324,620 +3579 372 -
2019-06-17 Mon 63,947 +29 18,328,499 +3879 372 -
2019-06-18 Tue 63,960 +13 18,330,948 +2449 372 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +332 +62131 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.