Dobrerowery.pl
Dobrerowery.pl
Więcej informacji
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgbnwxGAINTV2CCK1WWtiAQ

O mnie

Welcome to the best Polish youtube channel about cycling. News, tips, bike reviews and many trip videos - you will find here everything you need about modern cycling. No matter if you are a roadie or mountain bike channel - we love all the bikes:) Enjoy watching our channel and help us making it even better - we are looking forward for your comments and advices.

Statystyki kanału Dobrerowery.pl

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-28 Mon 40,500 - 13,418,173 - 767 -
2019-10-29 Tue 40,600 +100 13,431,758 +13585 768 +1
2019-10-30 Wed 40,600 - 13,442,474 +10716 769 +1
2019-10-31 Thu 40,600 - 13,451,606 +9132 769 -
2019-11-01 Fri 40,600 - 13,466,109 +14503 770 +1
2019-11-02 Sat 40,600 - 13,474,206 +8097 770 -
2019-11-03 Sun 40,700 +100 13,482,227 +8021 770 -
2019-11-04 Mon 40,700 - 13,489,725 +7498 770 -
2019-11-05 Tue 40,700 - 13,497,622 +7897 771 +1
2019-11-06 Wed 40,700 - 13,509,302 +11680 771 -
2019-11-07 Thu 40,700 - 13,522,193 +12891 772 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 40,700 - 13,533,814 +11621 772 -
2019-11-09 Sat 40,800 +100 13,542,194 +8380 772 -
2019-11-10 Sun 40,800 - 13,550,217 +8023 772 -
2019-11-11 Mon 40,800 - 13,556,978 +6761 772 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +300 +138805 +5
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 1 min.