Doknes
Doknes

Statystyki kanału Doknes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-06 Tue 950,581 - 277,547,053 - 1,177 -
2019-08-07 Wed 951,235 +654 277,858,893 +311840 1,178 +1
2019-08-08 Thu 951,774 +539 278,245,432 +386539 1,178 -
2019-08-09 Fri 951,878 +104 278,332,256 +86824 1,179 +1
2019-08-10 Sat 952,307 +429 278,616,700 +284444 1,180 +1
2019-08-11 Sun 952,322 +15 278,794,465 +177765 1,181 +1
2019-08-12 Mon 952,795 +473 279,065,790 +271325 1,182 +1
2019-08-13 Tue 952,989 +194 279,183,206 +117416 1,183 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 953,639 +650 279,586,446 +403240 1,184 +1
2019-08-15 Thu 953,711 +72 279,672,006 +85560 1,185 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 954,919 +1208 280,148,808 +476802 1,186 +1
2019-08-18 Sun 955,383 +464 280,484,520 +335712 1,187 +1
2019-08-19 Mon 956,228 +845 280,873,814 +389294 1,189 +2
2019-08-20 Tue 956,374 +146 280,975,086 +101272 1,190 +1
2019-08-21 Wed 957,481 +1107 281,308,315 +333229 1,191 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +6900 +3761262 +14
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.