Doknes
Doknes

Statystyki kanału Doknes

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-06 Mon 922,656 - 260,866,214 - 1,092 -
2019-05-07 Tue 923,032 +376 260,987,258 +121044 1,093 +1
2019-05-08 Wed 923,270 +238 261,125,521 +138263 1,094 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 923,499 +229 261,238,932 +113411 1,096 +2
2019-05-10 Fri 923,820 +321 261,356,292 +117360 1,096 -
2019-05-11 Sat 924,121 +301 261,500,369 +144077 1,098 +2
2019-05-12 Sun 924,425 +304 261,669,143 +168774 1,097 -1
2019-05-13 Mon 924,702 +277 261,791,255 +122112 1,099 +2
2019-05-14 Tue 924,914 +212 261,930,479 +139224 1,100 +1
2019-05-15 Wed 924,357 -557 262,080,080 +149601 1,102 +2
2019-05-16 Thu 924,437 +80 262,230,765 +150685 1,101 -1
2019-05-17 Fri 924,626 +189 262,406,278 +175513 1,103 +2
2019-05-18 Sat 924,825 +199 262,634,385 +228107 1,103 -
2019-05-19 Sun 924,894 +69 262,817,887 +183502 1,104 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 925,127 +233 262,998,848 +180961 1,104 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2471 +2132634 +12
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 20 min.