Drwal Rębajło
Drwal Rębajło

Statystyki kanału Drwal Rębajło

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-09 Wed 38,200 - 7,324,003 - 424 -
2019-10-10 Thu 38,200 - 7,326,901 +2898 424 -
2019-10-11 Fri 38,200 - 7,329,545 +2644 424 -
2019-10-12 Sat 38,200 - 7,333,656 +4111 424 -
2019-10-13 Sun 38,200 - 7,337,854 +4198 425 +1
2019-10-14 Mon 38,200 - 7,341,126 +3272 425 -
2019-10-15 Tue 38,200 - 7,344,188 +3062 425 -
2019-10-16 Wed 38,200 - 7,347,193 +3005 425 -
2019-10-17 Thu 38,200 - 7,350,217 +3024 425 -
2019-10-18 Fri 38,200 - 7,355,312 +5095 426 +1
2019-10-19 Sat 38,200 - 7,358,177 +2865 426 -
2019-10-20 Sun 38,200 - 7,361,183 +3006 426 -
2019-10-21 Mon 38,200 - 7,363,545 +2362 426 -
2019-10-22 Tue 38,200 - 7,365,770 +2225 426 -
2019-10-23 Wed 38,200 - 7,368,126 +2356 426 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +44123 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 45 min.