Drwal Rębajło
Drwal Rębajło

Statystyki kanału Drwal Rębajło

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-08 Thu 36,579 - 6,933,066 - 405 -
2019-08-09 Fri 36,572 -7 6,935,352 +2286 405 -
2019-08-10 Sat 36,571 -1 6,937,611 +2259 405 -
2019-08-11 Sun 36,571 - 6,938,667 +1056 405 -
2019-08-12 Mon 36,572 +1 6,940,982 +2315 405 -
2019-08-13 Tue 36,582 +10 6,946,447 +5465 406 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 36,649 +67 6,954,496 +8049 406 -
2019-08-15 Thu 36,766 +117 6,967,346 +12850 407 +1
2019-08-16 Fri 36,847 +81 6,975,324 +7978 407 -
2019-08-17 Sat 36,994 +147 6,988,352 +13028 407 -
2019-08-18 Sun 37,032 +38 6,993,421 +5069 407 -
2019-08-19 Mon 37,066 +34 6,998,445 +5024 407 -
2019-08-20 Tue 37,120 +54 7,005,398 +6953 407 -
2019-08-21 Wed 37,129 +9 7,008,058 +2660 407 -
2019-08-22 Thu 37,156 +27 7,011,874 +3816 407 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +577 +78808 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 43 min.