DuDuLPL
DuDuLPL

Statystyki kanału DuDuLPL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 23,562 - 7,013,693 - 71 -
2019-06-03 Mon 23,560 -2 7,013,793 +100 71 -
2019-06-04 Tue 23,558 -2 7,013,922 +129 71 -
2019-06-05 Wed 23,559 +1 7,014,075 +153 71 -
2019-06-06 Thu 23,558 -1 7,014,211 +136 71 -
2019-06-07 Fri 23,554 -4 7,014,371 +160 71 -
2019-06-08 Sat 23,552 -2 7,014,498 +127 71 -
2019-06-09 Sun 23,548 -4 7,014,623 +125 71 -
2019-06-10 Mon 23,546 -2 7,014,773 +150 71 -
2019-06-11 Tue 23,541 -5 7,014,912 +139 71 -
2019-06-12 Wed 23,539 -2 7,015,004 +92 71 -
2019-06-13 Thu 23,539 - 7,015,110 +106 71 -
2019-06-14 Fri 23,540 +1 7,015,302 +192 71 -
2019-06-15 Sat 23,541 +1 7,015,446 +144 71 -
2019-06-16 Sun 23,537 -4 7,015,551 +105 71 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -25 +1858 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 25 min.