DusSiowataa
DusSiowataa

Statystyki kanału DusSiowataa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 39,653 - 996,939 - 96 -
2019-06-04 Tue 39,651 -2 996,946 +7 96 -
2019-06-05 Wed 39,650 -1 996,952 +6 96 -
2019-06-06 Thu 39,647 -3 996,968 +16 96 -
2019-06-07 Fri 39,640 -7 996,969 +1 96 -
2019-06-08 Sat 39,638 -2 996,980 +11 96 -
2019-06-09 Sun 39,637 -1 996,987 +7 96 -
2019-06-10 Mon 39,636 -1 996,991 +4 96 -
2019-06-11 Tue 39,634 -2 996,992 +1 96 -
2019-06-12 Wed 39,632 -2 996,995 +3 96 -
2019-06-13 Thu 39,630 -2 996,999 +4 96 -
2019-06-14 Fri 39,630 - 997,000 +1 96 -
2019-06-15 Sat 39,629 -1 997,006 +6 96 -
2019-06-16 Sun 39,630 +1 997,012 +6 96 -
2019-06-17 Mon 39,629 -1 997,016 +4 96 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -24 +77 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 33 min.