Dutki
Dutki

Statystyki kanału Dutki

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 236,851 - 51,370,172 - 741 -
2019-06-13 Thu 236,998 +147 51,422,922 +52750 742 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 237,222 +224 51,483,162 +60240 742 -
2019-06-15 Sat 237,353 +131 51,506,482 +23320 742 -
2019-06-16 Sun 237,499 +146 51,527,916 +21434 742 -
2019-06-17 Mon 237,782 +283 51,554,863 +26947 742 -
2019-06-18 Tue 237,949 +167 51,584,798 +29935 742 -
2019-06-19 Wed 238,065 +116 51,604,649 +19851 742 -
2019-06-20 Thu 238,167 +102 51,618,512 +13863 742 -
2019-06-21 Fri 238,321 +154 51,637,800 +19288 742 -
2019-06-22 Sat 238,548 +227 51,665,953 +28153 742 -
2019-06-23 Sun 238,630 +82 51,690,146 +24193 743 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 238,737 +107 51,715,907 +25761 743 -
2019-06-25 Tue 238,829 +92 51,736,185 +20278 743 -
2019-06-26 Wed 238,863 +34 51,748,849 +12664 743 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2012 +378677 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 57 min.