Echa Leśne
Echa Leśne

Statystyki kanału Echa Leśne

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 64,144 - 7,926,340 - 150 -
2019-06-05 Wed 64,154 +10 7,933,723 +7383 150 -
2019-06-06 Thu 64,182 +28 7,941,844 +8121 150 -
2019-06-07 Fri 64,184 +2 7,948,670 +6826 150 -
2019-06-08 Sat 64,204 +20 7,954,649 +5979 150 -
2019-06-09 Sun 64,230 +26 7,961,188 +6539 150 -
2019-06-10 Mon 64,246 +16 7,968,193 +7005 150 -
2019-06-11 Tue 64,263 +17 7,974,275 +6082 150 -
2019-06-12 Wed 64,272 +9 7,981,771 +7496 150 -
2019-06-13 Thu 64,294 +22 7,996,431 +14660 151 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 64,306 +12 8,005,602 +9171 151 -
2019-06-15 Sat 64,328 +22 8,014,015 +8413 151 -
2019-06-16 Sun 64,359 +31 8,022,598 +8583 151 -
2019-06-17 Mon 64,379 +20 8,030,869 +8271 151 -
2019-06-18 Tue 64,400 +21 8,038,458 +7589 151 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +256 +112118 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 16 min.