Edi
Edi

Statystyki kanału Edi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-01 Sat 79,174 - 8,307,926 - 65 -
2019-06-02 Sun 79,187 +13 8,309,774 +1848 65 -
2019-06-03 Mon 79,190 +3 8,311,530 +1756 65 -
2019-06-04 Tue 79,192 +2 8,313,337 +1807 65 -
2019-06-05 Wed 79,195 +3 8,315,132 +1795 65 -
2019-06-06 Thu 79,191 -4 8,316,925 +1793 65 -
2019-06-07 Fri 79,194 +3 8,318,892 +1967 65 -
2019-06-08 Sat 79,199 +5 8,320,612 +1720 65 -
2019-06-09 Sun 79,207 +8 8,322,823 +2211 65 -
2019-06-10 Mon 79,201 -6 8,324,708 +1885 65 -
2019-06-11 Tue 79,208 +7 8,326,279 +1571 65 -
2019-06-12 Wed 79,208 - 8,328,391 +2112 65 -
2019-06-13 Thu 79,208 - 8,330,340 +1949 65 -
2019-06-14 Fri 79,213 +5 8,332,522 +2182 65 -
2019-06-15 Sat 79,216 +3 8,333,884 +1362 65 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +42 +25958 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 22 min.