Elanguages
Elanguages

Statystyki kanału Elanguages

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-12-01 Sun 45,000 - 6,886,448 - 350 -
2019-12-02 Mon 45,100 +100 6,891,824 +5376 352 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 45,100 - 6,897,244 +5420 352 -
2019-12-04 Wed 45,200 +100 6,903,370 +6126 352 -
2019-12-05 Thu 45,200 - 6,908,855 +5485 352 -
2019-12-06 Fri 45,200 - 6,913,742 +4887 352 -
2019-12-07 Sat 45,300 +100 6,919,863 +6121 352 -
2019-12-08 Sun 45,300 - 6,923,991 +4128 352 -
2019-12-09 Mon 45,400 +100 6,928,296 +4305 352 -
2019-12-10 Tue 45,400 - 6,934,403 +6107 353 +1
2019-12-11 Wed 45,500 +100 6,940,094 +5691 353 -
2019-12-12 Thu 45,500 - 6,945,462 +5368 353 -
2019-12-13 Fri 45,600 +100 6,952,697 +7235 353 -
2019-12-14 Sat 45,600 - 6,956,603 +3906 353 -
2019-12-15 Sun 45,600 - 6,958,486 +1883 353 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +600 +72038 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 39 min.