Enduro KeX
Enduro KeX

Statystyki kanału Enduro KeX

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 1,001,826 - 202,822,270 - 56 -
2019-06-05 Wed 1,002,268 +442 202,931,920 +109650 56 -
2019-06-06 Thu 1,002,861 +593 203,064,423 +132503 56 -
2019-06-07 Fri 1,003,465 +604 203,205,274 +140851 56 -
2019-06-08 Sat 1,004,051 +586 203,345,554 +140280 56 -
2019-06-09 Sun 1,004,618 +567 203,469,762 +124208 56 -
2019-06-10 Mon 1,005,090 +472 203,587,645 +117883 56 -
2019-06-11 Tue 1,005,694 +604 203,713,857 +126212 57 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 1,006,686 +992 203,915,984 +202127 57 -
2019-06-13 Thu 1,008,061 +1375 204,180,979 +264995 57 -
2019-06-14 Fri 1,009,359 +1298 204,439,387 +258408 57 -
2019-06-15 Sat 1,010,780 +1421 204,740,418 +301031 57 -
2019-06-16 Sun 1,012,302 +1522 205,077,048 +336630 57 -
2019-06-17 Mon 1,013,816 +1514 205,367,299 +290251 57 -
2019-06-18 Tue 1,015,302 +1486 205,624,151 +256852 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +13476 +2801881 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 4 min.