Enduro KeX
Enduro KeX

Statystyki kanału Enduro KeX

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 1,090,000 - 226,733,144 - 57 -
2019-10-01 Tue 1,090,000 - 227,107,810 +374666 57 -
2019-10-02 Wed 1,090,000 - 227,337,975 +230165 57 -
2019-10-03 Thu 1,090,000 - 227,566,709 +228734 57 -
2019-10-04 Fri 1,090,000 - 227,807,600 +240891 57 -
2019-10-05 Sat 1,090,000 - 228,101,386 +293786 57 -
2019-10-06 Sun 1,090,000 - 228,410,947 +309561 57 -
2019-10-07 Mon 1,090,000 - 228,789,858 +378911 57 -
2019-10-08 Tue 1,090,000 - 229,013,736 +223878 57 -
2019-10-09 Wed 1,100,000 +10000 229,221,560 +207824 57 -
2019-10-10 Thu 1,100,000 - 229,419,911 +198351 57 -
2019-10-11 Fri 1,100,000 - 229,632,136 +212225 57 -
2019-10-12 Sat 1,100,000 - 229,982,077 +349941 57 -
2019-10-13 Sun 1,100,000 - 230,215,352 +233275 57 -
2019-10-14 Mon 1,100,000 - 230,324,315 +108963 57 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +10000 +3591171 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 52 min.