Everyday Hero
Everyday Hero

Statystyki kanału Everyday Hero

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 43,966 - 3,570,737 - 123 -
2019-06-03 Mon 43,985 +19 3,576,744 +6007 123 -
2019-06-04 Tue 43,986 +1 3,580,918 +4174 123 -
2019-06-05 Wed 43,988 +2 3,584,182 +3264 123 -
2019-06-06 Thu 43,999 +11 3,586,688 +2506 123 -
2019-06-07 Fri 44,009 +10 3,588,902 +2214 123 -
2019-06-08 Sat 44,020 +11 3,590,795 +1893 123 -
2019-06-09 Sun 44,038 +18 3,592,465 +1670 123 -
2019-06-10 Mon 44,061 +23 3,594,362 +1897 123 -
2019-06-11 Tue 44,065 +4 3,595,876 +1514 123 -
2019-06-12 Wed 44,072 +7 3,597,538 +1662 123 -
2019-06-13 Thu 44,085 +13 3,599,703 +2165 123 -
2019-06-14 Fri 44,098 +13 3,601,103 +1400 123 -
2019-06-15 Sat 44,105 +7 3,602,453 +1350 123 -
2019-06-16 Sun 44,104 -1 3,604,960 +2507 124 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +138 +34223 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.