EwelinkaPlays
EwelinkaPlays

Statystyki kanału EwelinkaPlays

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 276 - 6,666 - 151 -
2019-06-03 Mon 276 - 6,683 +17 151 -
2019-06-04 Tue 276 - 6,696 +13 151 -
2019-06-05 Wed 276 - 6,700 +4 151 -
2019-06-06 Thu 276 - 6,710 +10 151 -
2019-06-07 Fri 276 - 6,723 +13 151 -
2019-06-08 Sat 276 - 6,734 +11 151 -
2019-06-09 Sun 276 - 6,762 +28 151 -
2019-06-10 Mon 276 - 6,772 +10 151 -
2019-06-11 Tue 276 - 6,790 +18 151 -
2019-06-12 Wed 277 +1 6,816 +26 151 -
2019-06-13 Thu 277 - 6,829 +13 151 -
2019-06-14 Fri 277 - 6,846 +17 151 -
2019-06-15 Sat 277 - 6,856 +10 151 -
2019-06-16 Sun 277 - 6,867 +11 151 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1 +201 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 54 min.