Faja
Faja

Statystyki kanału Faja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-06 Wed 123,000 - 64,703,829 - 4,124 -
2019-11-07 Thu 123,000 - 64,706,875 +3046 4,124 -
2019-11-08 Fri 123,000 - 64,709,966 +3091 4,124 -
2019-11-09 Sat 123,000 - 64,712,503 +2537 4,124 -
2019-11-10 Sun 123,000 - 64,717,394 +4891 4,124 -
2019-11-11 Mon 123,000 - 64,720,695 +3301 4,124 -
2019-11-12 Tue 123,000 - 64,723,555 +2860 4,124 -
2019-11-13 Wed 123,000 - 64,725,993 +2438 4,124 -
2019-11-14 Thu 123,000 - 64,729,916 +3923 4,125 +1
2019-11-15 Fri 123,000 - 64,736,697 +6781 4,126 +1
2019-11-16 Sat 123,000 - 64,741,138 +4441 4,127 +1
2019-11-17 Sun 123,000 - 64,744,881 +3743 4,127 -
2019-11-18 Mon 123,000 - 64,747,810 +2929 4,127 -
2019-11-19 Tue 123,000 - 64,750,453 +2643 4,127 -
2019-11-20 Wed 123,000 - 64,753,528 +3075 4,128 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem - +49699 +4
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 22 min.