Felmar
Felmar

Statystyki kanału Felmar

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-05 Tue 1,440 - 21,852 - 169 -
2019-11-06 Wed 1,440 - 21,854 +2 169 -
2019-11-07 Thu 1,440 - 21,857 +3 169 -
2019-11-08 Fri 1,440 - 21,860 +3 169 -
2019-11-09 Sat 1,440 - 21,860 - 169 -
2019-11-10 Sun 1,440 - 21,860 - 169 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,440 - 21,865 +5 169 -
2019-11-12 Tue 1,440 - 21,867 +2 169 -
2019-11-13 Wed 1,440 - 21,867 - 169 -
2019-11-14 Thu 1,430 -10 21,869 +2 169 -
2019-11-15 Fri 1,430 - 21,869 - 169 -
2019-11-16 Sat 1,430 - 21,871 +2 169 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,430 - 21,873 +2 169 -
2019-11-18 Mon 1,430 - 21,876 +3 169 -
2019-11-19 Tue 1,430 - 21,876 - 169 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -10 +24 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 1 min.