Felmar
Felmar

Statystyki kanału Felmar

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 1,385 - 19,306 - 131 -
2019-06-14 Fri 1,389 +4 19,344 +38 132 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 1,391 +2 19,389 +45 133 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 1,390 -1 19,393 +4 133 -
2019-06-16 Sun 1,389 -1 19,394 +1 133 -
2019-06-17 Mon 1,388 -1 19,397 +3 133 -
2019-06-18 Tue 1,392 +4 19,480 +83 134 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 1,401 +9 19,653 +173 136 +2
2019-06-20 Thu 1,398 -3 19,679 +26 136 -
2019-06-21 Fri 1,397 -1 19,693 +14 136 -
2019-06-22 Sat 1,396 -1 19,705 +12 136 -
2019-06-23 Sun 1,409 +13 19,825 +120 138 +2
2019-06-24 Mon 1,408 -1 19,863 +38 139 +1
2019-06-25 Tue 1,407 -1 19,874 +11 139 -
2019-06-26 Wed 1,428 +21 19,984 +110 140 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +43 +678 +9
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.