Fermionika
Fermionika

Statystyki kanału Fermionika

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 35,350 - 2,186,430 - 19 -
2019-06-05 Wed 35,349 -1 2,186,905 +475 19 -
2019-06-06 Thu 35,349 - 2,187,409 +504 19 -
2019-06-07 Fri 35,343 -6 2,187,862 +453 19 -
2019-06-08 Sat 35,344 +1 2,188,255 +393 19 -
2019-06-09 Sun 35,342 -2 2,188,790 +535 19 -
2019-06-10 Mon 35,339 -3 2,189,211 +421 19 -
2019-06-11 Tue 35,337 -2 2,189,566 +355 19 -
2019-06-12 Wed 35,337 - 2,189,909 +343 19 -
2019-06-13 Thu 35,339 +2 2,190,144 +235 19 -
2019-06-14 Fri 35,340 +1 2,190,380 +236 19 -
2019-06-15 Sat 35,339 -1 2,190,631 +251 19 -
2019-06-16 Sun 35,342 +3 2,190,957 +326 19 -
2019-06-17 Mon 35,341 -1 2,191,308 +351 19 -
2019-06-18 Tue 35,335 -6 2,191,577 +269 19 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -15 +5147 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 21 min.