Fisiel
Fisiel

Statystyki kanału Fisiel

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 364,257 - 60,552,733 - 245 -
2019-06-14 Fri 364,365 +108 60,584,114 +31381 245 -
2019-06-15 Sat 364,404 +39 60,623,828 +39714 246 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 364,441 +37 60,654,994 +31166 246 -
2019-06-17 Mon 364,566 +125 60,684,598 +29604 246 -
2019-06-18 Tue 364,643 +77 60,708,835 +24237 246 -
2019-06-19 Wed 364,759 +116 60,737,212 +28377 246 -
2019-06-20 Thu 364,861 +102 60,766,634 +29422 246 -
2019-06-21 Fri 364,983 +122 60,804,344 +37710 246 -
2019-06-22 Sat 364,870 -113 60,838,251 +33907 247 +1
2019-06-23 Sun 364,881 +11 60,869,110 +30859 247 -
2019-06-24 Mon 364,983 +102 60,899,045 +29935 247 -
2019-06-25 Tue 365,082 +99 60,931,524 +32479 247 -
2019-06-26 Wed 365,150 +68 60,961,325 +29801 247 -
2019-06-27 Thu 365,148 -2 60,978,213 +16888 247 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +891 +425480 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.