FooRmaN
FooRmaN

Statystyki kanału FooRmaN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 93,427 - 15,234,524 - 1,446 -
2019-09-09 Mon 93,422 -5 15,236,478 +1954 1,446 -
2019-09-10 Tue 93,415 -7 15,237,865 +1387 1,446 -
2019-09-11 Wed 93,411 -4 15,239,586 +1721 1,446 -
2019-09-12 Thu 93,407 -4 15,241,433 +1847 1,446 -
2019-09-13 Fri 93,402 -5 15,242,876 +1443 1,446 -
2019-09-14 Sat 93,399 -3 15,244,603 +1727 1,446 -
2019-09-15 Sun 93,401 +2 15,246,350 +1747 1,446 -
2019-09-16 Mon 93,386 -15 15,247,779 +1429 1,446 -
2019-09-17 Tue 93,374 -12 15,249,014 +1235 1,446 -
2019-09-18 Wed 93,300 -74 15,250,398 +1384 1,446 -
2019-09-19 Thu 93,300 - 15,251,975 +1577 1,446 -
2019-09-20 Fri 93,300 - 15,254,675 +2700 1,446 -
2019-09-21 Sat 93,300 - 15,256,778 +2103 1,446 -
2019-09-22 Sun 93,300 - 15,259,053 +2275 1,446 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -127 +24529 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 57 min.