FooRmaN
FooRmaN

Statystyki kanału FooRmaN

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 93,247 - 14,883,053 - 1,446 -
2019-06-05 Wed 93,244 -3 14,885,806 +2753 1,446 -
2019-06-06 Thu 93,241 -3 14,888,688 +2882 1,446 -
2019-06-07 Fri 93,227 -14 14,891,421 +2733 1,446 -
2019-06-08 Sat 93,218 -9 14,894,425 +3004 1,446 -
2019-06-09 Sun 93,204 -14 14,897,507 +3082 1,446 -
2019-06-10 Mon 93,200 -4 14,900,206 +2699 1,446 -
2019-06-11 Tue 93,201 +1 14,903,103 +2897 1,446 -
2019-06-12 Wed 93,199 -2 14,907,111 +4008 1,446 -
2019-06-13 Thu 93,190 -9 14,911,125 +4014 1,446 -
2019-06-14 Fri 93,192 +2 14,915,021 +3896 1,446 -
2019-06-15 Sat 93,195 +3 14,918,911 +3890 1,446 -
2019-06-16 Sun 93,180 -15 14,922,568 +3657 1,446 -
2019-06-17 Mon 93,194 +14 14,926,245 +3677 1,446 -
2019-06-18 Tue 93,205 +11 14,930,223 +3978 1,446 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -42 +47170 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 47 min.