Frothize
Frothize
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Frothize

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-01 Sat 61,858 - 2,960,287 - 151 -
2019-06-02 Sun 61,854 -4 2,961,539 +1252 151 -
2019-06-03 Mon 61,855 +1 2,962,450 +911 151 -
2019-06-04 Tue 61,850 -5 2,963,248 +798 151 -
2019-06-05 Wed 61,842 -8 2,964,776 +1528 152 +1
2019-06-06 Thu 61,849 +7 2,966,104 +1328 152 -
2019-06-07 Fri 61,846 -3 2,967,114 +1010 152 -
2019-06-08 Sat 61,843 -3 2,969,384 +2270 153 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 61,837 -6 2,970,902 +1518 153 -
2019-06-10 Mon 61,827 -10 2,972,288 +1386 153 -
2019-06-11 Tue 61,835 +8 2,974,765 +2477 153 -
2019-06-12 Wed 61,842 +7 2,978,869 +4104 153 -
2019-06-13 Thu 61,850 +8 2,985,886 +7017 154 +1
2019-06-14 Fri 61,874 +24 2,991,665 +5779 154 -
2019-06-15 Sat 61,895 +21 2,996,034 +4369 154 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +37 +35747 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 29 min.