G.F. Darwin
G.F. Darwin

Statystyki kanału G.F. Darwin

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-30 Wed 804,000 - 128,855,188 - 94 -
2019-10-31 Thu 804,000 - 128,895,849 +40661 94 -
2019-11-01 Fri 804,000 - 128,945,116 +49267 94 -
2019-11-02 Sat 804,000 - 129,010,120 +65004 94 -
2019-11-03 Sun 805,000 +1000 129,071,495 +61375 94 -
2019-11-04 Mon 805,000 - 129,436,040 +364545 95 +1
2019-11-05 Tue 806,000 +1000 129,533,656 +97616 95 -
2019-11-06 Wed 806,000 - 129,623,161 +89505 95 -
2019-11-07 Thu 806,000 - 129,706,526 +83365 95 -
2019-11-08 Fri 807,000 +1000 129,786,707 +80181 95 -
2019-11-09 Sat 807,000 - 129,854,411 +67704 95 -
2019-11-10 Sun 807,000 - 129,964,824 +110413 95 -
2019-11-11 Mon 807,000 - 130,035,209 +70385 95 -
2019-11-12 Tue 808,000 +1000 130,090,848 +55639 95 -
2019-11-13 Wed 808,000 - 130,133,565 +42717 95 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +4000 +1278377 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.