GULI Official
  GULI Official

Statystyki kanału GULI Official

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 216 - 4,402 - 25 -
2019-06-05 Wed 216 - 4,426 +24 25 -
2019-06-06 Thu 216 - 4,432 +6 25 -
2019-06-07 Fri 215 -1 4,445 +13 25 -
2019-06-08 Sat 221 +6 4,494 +49 26 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 221 - 4,507 +13 26 -
2019-06-10 Mon 221 - 4,517 +10 26 -
2019-06-11 Tue 221 - 4,537 +20 26 -
2019-06-12 Wed 221 - 4,545 +8 26 -
2019-06-13 Thu 221 - 4,569 +24 26 -
2019-06-14 Fri 221 - 4,576 +7 26 -
2019-06-15 Sat 221 - 4,606 +30 27 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 222 +1 4,628 +22 27 -
2019-06-17 Mon 222 - 4,648 +20 27 -
2019-06-18 Tue 222 - 4,656 +8 27 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6 +254 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 13 min.