GUN TV PL
GUN TV PL

Statystyki kanału GUN TV PL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 23,966 - 2,184,591 - 92 -
2019-06-12 Wed 23,963 -3 2,184,883 +292 92 -
2019-06-13 Thu 24,003 +40 2,185,825 +942 92 -
2019-06-14 Fri 24,014 +11 2,186,589 +764 92 -
2019-06-15 Sat 24,023 +9 2,187,415 +826 92 -
2019-06-16 Sun 24,030 +7 2,188,235 +820 92 -
2019-06-17 Mon 24,037 +7 2,189,196 +961 92 -
2019-06-18 Tue 24,040 +3 2,189,971 +775 92 -
2019-06-19 Wed 24,046 +6 2,190,728 +757 92 -
2019-06-20 Thu 24,049 +3 2,191,474 +746 92 -
2019-06-21 Fri 24,052 +3 2,192,225 +751 92 -
2019-06-22 Sat 24,053 +1 2,192,977 +752 92 -
2019-06-23 Sun 24,060 +7 2,193,718 +741 92 -
2019-06-24 Mon 24,071 +11 2,194,488 +770 92 -
2019-06-25 Tue 24,076 +5 2,195,160 +672 92 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +110 +10569 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 12 min.