GaJos
GaJos

Statystyki kanału GaJos

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 34,332 - 5,307,426 - 385 -
2019-06-05 Wed 34,333 +1 5,307,511 +85 385 -
2019-06-06 Thu 34,332 -1 5,307,570 +59 385 -
2019-06-07 Fri 34,328 -4 5,307,630 +60 385 -
2019-06-08 Sat 34,330 +2 5,307,712 +82 385 -
2019-06-09 Sun 34,329 -1 5,307,779 +67 385 -
2019-06-10 Mon 34,328 -1 5,307,872 +93 385 -
2019-06-11 Tue 34,328 - 5,307,926 +54 385 -
2019-06-12 Wed 34,321 -7 5,308,016 +90 385 -
2019-06-13 Thu 34,320 -1 5,308,108 +92 385 -
2019-06-14 Fri 34,317 -3 5,308,168 +60 385 -
2019-06-15 Sat 34,316 -1 5,308,306 +138 385 -
2019-06-16 Sun 34,317 +1 5,308,381 +75 385 -
2019-06-17 Mon 34,316 -1 5,308,453 +72 385 -
2019-06-18 Tue 34,309 -7 5,308,508 +55 385 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -23 +1082 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 37 min.