Galeria Horroru
Galeria Horroru

Statystyki kanału Galeria Horroru

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-05 Tue 63,700 - 11,646,434 - 598 -
2019-11-06 Wed 63,700 - 11,652,697 +6263 599 +1
2019-11-07 Thu 63,700 - 11,663,472 +10775 599 -
2019-11-08 Fri 63,700 - 11,670,005 +6533 599 -
2019-11-09 Sat 63,700 - 11,676,402 +6397 598 -1
2019-11-10 Sun 63,800 +100 11,691,386 +14984 602 +4
2019-11-11 Mon 63,800 - 11,703,419 +12033 602 -
2019-11-12 Tue 63,900 +100 11,710,392 +6973 601 -1
2019-11-13 Wed 63,900 - 11,716,480 +6088 603 +2
2019-11-14 Thu 63,900 - 11,723,618 +7138 602 -1
2019-11-15 Fri 63,900 - 11,733,474 +9856 604 +2
2019-11-16 Sat 64,000 +100 11,744,733 +11259 603 -1
2019-11-17 Sun 64,000 - 11,758,608 +13875 606 +3
2019-11-18 Mon 64,000 - 11,769,150 +10542 605 -1
2019-11-19 Tue 64,000 - 11,774,880 +5730 606 +1
Podsumowanie ogółem +300 +128446 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.