GeneralTV
GeneralTV

Statystyki kanału GeneralTV

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 92,993 - 16,005,914 - 309 -
2019-06-03 Mon 92,996 +3 16,008,340 +2426 309 -
2019-06-04 Tue 92,993 -3 16,011,306 +2966 309 -
2019-06-05 Wed 92,999 +6 16,014,175 +2869 309 -
2019-06-06 Thu 92,997 -2 16,016,677 +2502 309 -
2019-06-07 Fri 92,994 -3 16,019,640 +2963 309 -
2019-06-08 Sat 92,943 -51 16,023,857 +4217 310 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 92,932 -11 16,027,191 +3334 310 -
2019-06-10 Mon 92,920 -12 16,029,759 +2568 310 -
2019-06-11 Tue 92,922 +2 16,032,485 +2726 310 -
2019-06-12 Wed 92,920 -2 16,035,543 +3058 310 -
2019-06-13 Thu 92,917 -3 16,038,317 +2774 310 -
2019-06-14 Fri 92,919 +2 16,041,250 +2933 310 -
2019-06-15 Sat 92,926 +7 16,044,143 +2893 310 -
2019-06-16 Sun 92,929 +3 16,046,666 +2523 310 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -64 +40752 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 44 min.