Gibby Gibson
Gibby Gibson

Statystyki kanału Gibby Gibson

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-01 Fri 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-02 Sat 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-03 Sun 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-04 Mon 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-05 Tue 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-06 Wed 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-07 Thu 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-08 Fri 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-09 Sat 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-10 Sun 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-11 Mon 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-12 Tue 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-13 Wed 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
2019-11-14 Thu 117,000 - 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 44 min.