Globstory
Globstory

Statystyki kanału Globstory

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-06 Wed 197,000 - 17,577,267 - 113 -
2019-11-07 Thu 198,000 +1000 17,609,367 +32100 113 -
2019-11-08 Fri 198,000 - 17,642,275 +32908 113 -
2019-11-09 Sat 198,000 - 17,662,490 +20215 113 -
2019-11-10 Sun 198,000 - 17,696,384 +33894 113 -
2019-11-11 Mon 198,000 - 17,716,748 +20364 113 -
2019-11-12 Tue 198,000 - 17,733,905 +17157 113 -
2019-11-13 Wed 198,000 - 17,746,661 +12756 113 -
2019-11-14 Thu 199,000 +1000 17,759,658 +12997 113 -
2019-11-15 Fri 199,000 - 17,775,828 +16170 113 -
2019-11-16 Sat 199,000 - 17,787,195 +11367 113 -
2019-11-17 Sun 199,000 - 17,797,606 +10411 113 -
2019-11-18 Mon 199,000 - 17,809,748 +12142 113 -
2019-11-19 Tue 199,000 - 17,818,755 +9007 113 -
2019-11-20 Wed 199,000 - 17,826,327 +7572 113 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +2000 +249060 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.