HIYouTubers
HIYouTubers

Statystyki kanału HIYouTubers

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 75,929 - 2,932,075 - 7 -
2019-06-03 Mon 75,922 -7 2,932,099 +24 7 -
2019-06-04 Tue 75,909 -13 2,932,116 +17 7 -
2019-06-05 Wed 75,904 -5 2,932,131 +15 7 -
2019-06-06 Thu 75,896 -8 2,932,134 +3 7 -
2019-06-07 Fri 75,893 -3 2,932,145 +11 7 -
2019-06-08 Sat 75,873 -20 2,932,155 +10 7 -
2019-06-09 Sun 75,866 -7 2,932,179 +24 7 -
2019-06-10 Mon 75,857 -9 2,932,198 +19 7 -
2019-06-11 Tue 75,850 -7 2,932,218 +20 7 -
2019-06-12 Wed 75,845 -5 2,932,240 +22 7 -
2019-06-13 Thu 75,842 -3 2,932,252 +12 7 -
2019-06-14 Fri 75,833 -9 2,932,268 +16 7 -
2019-06-15 Sat 75,833 - 2,932,281 +13 7 -
2019-06-16 Sun 75,814 -19 2,932,300 +19 7 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -115 +225 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 6 godz. 51 min.