Hangar 646
Hangar 646

Statystyki kanału Hangar 646

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-10-31 Thu 476,000 - 66,003,601 - 114 -
2019-11-01 Fri 476,000 - 66,107,126 +103525 114 -
2019-11-02 Sat 477,000 +1000 66,239,134 +132008 114 -
2019-11-03 Sun 477,000 - 66,346,376 +107242 114 -
2019-11-04 Mon 478,000 +1000 66,417,912 +71536 114 -
2019-11-05 Tue 478,000 - 66,473,169 +55257 114 -
2019-11-06 Wed 478,000 - 66,523,857 +50688 114 -
2019-11-07 Thu 478,000 - 66,595,882 +72025 115 +1
2019-11-08 Fri 479,000 +1000 66,674,448 +78566 115 -
2019-11-09 Sat 480,000 +1000 66,803,312 +128864 115 -
2019-11-10 Sun 480,000 - 66,928,275 +124963 115 -
2019-11-11 Mon 481,000 +1000 67,025,529 +97254 115 -
2019-11-12 Tue 481,000 - 67,151,200 +125671 115 -
2019-11-13 Wed 482,000 +1000 67,215,591 +64391 115 -
2019-11-14 Thu 482,000 - 67,265,847 +50256 115 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +6000 +1262246 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 24 min.