HayPad
HayPad

Statystyki kanału HayPad

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-30 Mon 121,000 - 6,421,027 - 88 -
2019-10-01 Tue 121,000 - 6,421,085 +58 88 -
2019-10-02 Wed 121,000 - 6,421,161 +76 88 -
2019-10-03 Thu 121,000 - 6,421,235 +74 88 -
2019-10-04 Fri 121,000 - 6,421,376 +141 88 -
2019-10-05 Sat 121,000 - 6,421,508 +132 88 -
2019-10-06 Sun 121,000 - 6,421,621 +113 88 -
2019-10-07 Mon 121,000 - 6,421,722 +101 88 -
2019-10-08 Tue 121,000 - 6,421,784 +62 88 -
2019-10-09 Wed 121,000 - 6,421,869 +85 88 -
2019-10-10 Thu 121,000 - 6,421,952 +83 88 -
2019-10-11 Fri 121,000 - 6,422,071 +119 88 -
2019-10-12 Sat 121,000 - 6,422,170 +99 88 -
2019-10-13 Sun 121,000 - 6,422,261 +91 88 -
2019-10-14 Mon 121,000 - 6,422,345 +84 88 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +1318 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 40 min.