Hey Wey Gabi
Hey Wey Gabi

Statystyki kanału Hey Wey Gabi

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-07 Thu 20,600 - 998,549 - 23 -
2019-11-08 Fri 20,600 - 998,570 +21 23 -
2019-11-09 Sat 20,600 - 998,592 +22 23 -
2019-11-10 Sun 20,600 - 998,691 +99 23 -
2019-11-11 Mon 20,700 +100 998,755 +64 23 -
2019-11-12 Tue 20,600 -100 998,781 +26 23 -
2019-11-13 Wed 20,600 - 998,811 +30 23 -
2019-11-14 Thu 20,600 - 998,842 +31 23 -
2019-11-15 Fri 20,600 - 998,903 +61 23 -
2019-11-16 Sat 20,600 - 998,948 +45 23 -
2019-11-17 Sun 20,600 - 999,001 +53 23 -
2019-11-18 Mon 20,600 - 999,048 +47 23 -
2019-11-19 Tue 20,600 - 999,084 +36 23 -
2019-11-20 Wed 20,600 - 999,133 +49 23 -
2019-11-21 Thu 20,600 - 999,175 +42 23 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +626 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 4 min.