Hunter
Hunter
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Hunter

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-11 Tue 530,732 - 158,267,823 - 5,155 -
2019-06-12 Wed 530,917 +185 158,398,640 +130817 5,156 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 531,117 +200 158,502,907 +104267 5,160 +4
2019-06-14 Fri 531,408 +291 158,651,849 +148942 5,163 +3
2019-06-15 Sat 531,936 +528 158,811,711 +159862 5,167 +4
2019-06-16 Sun 532,343 +407 158,973,210 +161499 5,171 +4
2019-06-17 Mon 532,756 +413 159,125,945 +152735 5,173 +2
2019-06-18 Tue 533,139 +383 159,273,919 +147974 5,174 +1
2019-06-19 Wed 533,528 +389 159,458,384 +184465 5,177 +3
2019-06-20 Thu 533,851 +323 159,614,350 +155966 5,180 +3
2019-06-21 Fri 534,174 +323 159,761,513 +147163 5,183 +3
2019-06-22 Sat 534,535 +361 159,911,931 +150418 5,187 +4
2019-06-23 Sun 534,943 +408 160,073,584 +161653 5,190 +3
2019-06-24 Mon 535,416 +473 160,255,603 +182019 5,193 +3
2019-06-25 Tue 535,615 +199 160,358,625 +103022 5,195 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem +4883 +2090802 +40
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.