I.GOT.U
I.GOT.U

Statystyki kanału I.GOT.U

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-02 Sun 67,843 - 5,624,633 - 19 -
2019-06-03 Mon 67,851 +8 5,629,727 +5094 19 -
2019-06-04 Tue 67,856 +5 5,635,803 +6076 19 -
2019-06-05 Wed 67,873 +17 5,641,617 +5814 19 -
2019-06-06 Thu 67,890 +17 5,647,721 +6104 19 -
2019-06-07 Fri 67,909 +19 5,654,133 +6412 19 -
2019-06-08 Sat 67,919 +10 5,659,920 +5787 19 -
2019-06-09 Sun 67,927 +8 5,666,490 +6570 19 -
2019-06-10 Mon 67,940 +13 5,671,574 +5084 19 -
2019-06-11 Tue 67,963 +23 5,679,482 +7908 19 -
2019-06-12 Wed 67,967 +4 5,684,936 +5454 20 +1
2019-06-13 Thu 67,978 +11 5,691,027 +6091 20 -
2019-06-14 Fri 67,995 +17 5,696,698 +5671 20 -
2019-06-15 Sat 68,019 +24 5,704,576 +7878 20 -
2019-06-16 Sun 68,036 +17 5,711,562 +6986 20 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +193 +86929 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 50 min.