Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału ING Bank Śląski

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 175,000 - 162,404,050 - 559 -
2019-06-05 Wed 175,193 +193 162,483,114 +79064 559 -
2019-06-06 Thu 175,345 +152 162,555,076 +71962 559 -
2019-06-07 Fri 175,449 +104 162,604,004 +48928 560 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 175,513 +64 162,655,491 +51487 560 -
2019-06-09 Sun 175,604 +91 162,706,417 +50926 560 -
2019-06-10 Mon 175,702 +98 162,756,068 +49651 560 -
2019-06-11 Tue 175,733 +31 162,794,999 +38931 561 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 175,822 +89 162,844,413 +49414 561 -
2019-06-13 Thu 175,854 +32 162,877,800 +33387 561 -
2019-06-14 Fri 175,886 +32 162,911,754 +33954 562 +1
2019-06-15 Sat 176,001 +115 162,957,876 +46122 562 -
2019-06-16 Sun 176,048 +47 162,994,250 +36374 562 -
2019-06-17 Mon 176,123 +75 163,031,026 +36776 562 -
2019-06-18 Tue 176,175 +52 163,113,576 +82550 562 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +1175 +709526 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 6 min.