Insider
Insider

Statystyki kanału Insider

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-13 Thu 109,501 - 4,011,336 - 693 -
2019-06-14 Fri 109,472 -29 4,011,580 +244 693 -
2019-06-15 Sat 109,457 -15 4,011,946 +366 694 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 109,436 -21 4,012,268 +322 694 -
2019-06-17 Mon 109,428 -8 4,015,130 +2862 693 -1
2019-06-18 Tue 109,412 -16 4,012,936 -2194 693 -
2019-06-19 Wed 109,390 -22 4,013,233 +297 694 +1
2019-06-20 Thu 109,379 -11 4,013,511 +278 694 -
2019-06-21 Fri 109,363 -16 4,013,803 +292 694 -
2019-06-22 Sat 109,347 -16 4,014,136 +333 694 -
2019-06-23 Sun 109,333 -14 4,014,445 +309 694 -
2019-06-24 Mon 109,294 -39 4,014,826 +381 694 -
2019-06-25 Tue 109,253 -41 4,017,783 +2957 695 +1
2019-06-26 Wed 109,221 -32 4,017,653 -130 694 -1
2019-06-27 Thu 109,188 -33 4,018,709 +1056 694 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -313 +7373 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 14 min.