Jachimozo
Jachimozo

Statystyki kanału Jachimozo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-05 Thu 430,204 - 60,573,404 - 641 -
2019-09-06 Fri 430,196 -8 60,574,652 +1248 641 -
2019-09-07 Sat 430,151 -45 60,578,030 +3378 641 -
2019-09-08 Sun 430,129 -22 60,580,321 +2291 641 -
2019-09-09 Mon 430,094 -35 60,583,827 +3506 641 -
2019-09-10 Tue 430,028 -66 60,586,739 +2912 641 -
2019-09-11 Wed 430,020 -8 60,588,015 +1276 641 -
2019-09-12 Thu 430,001 -19 60,589,913 +1898 641 -
2019-09-13 Fri 429,937 -64 60,591,659 +1746 641 -
2019-09-14 Sat 429,894 -43 60,594,472 +2813 641 -
2019-09-15 Sun 429,848 -46 60,597,990 +3518 641 -
2019-09-16 Mon 429,771 -77 60,603,159 +5169 641 -
2019-09-17 Tue 429,753 -18 60,606,188 +3029 641 -
2019-09-18 Wed 429,000 -753 60,609,238 +3050 641 -
2019-09-19 Thu 429,000 - 60,611,967 +2729 641 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -1204 +38563 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 8 godz. 32 min.