Jachimozo
Jachimozo

Statystyki kanału Jachimozo

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-11 Tue 434,831 - 60,256,716 - 642 -
2019-06-12 Wed 434,789 -42 60,260,353 +3637 642 -
2019-06-13 Thu 434,734 -55 60,263,842 +3489 642 -
2019-06-14 Fri 434,682 -52 60,267,387 +3545 642 -
2019-06-15 Sat 434,625 -57 60,271,889 +4502 642 -
2019-06-16 Sun 434,561 -64 60,275,327 +3438 642 -
2019-06-17 Mon 434,496 -65 60,279,297 +3970 642 -
2019-06-18 Tue 434,438 -58 60,282,678 +3381 642 -
2019-06-19 Wed 434,386 -52 60,286,102 +3424 642 -
2019-06-20 Thu 434,313 -73 60,291,099 +4997 642 -
2019-06-21 Fri 434,243 -70 60,295,263 +4164 642 -
2019-06-22 Sat 434,191 -52 60,299,555 +4292 642 -
2019-06-23 Sun 434,134 -57 60,303,695 +4140 642 -
2019-06-24 Mon 434,093 -41 60,307,979 +4284 642 -
2019-06-25 Tue 434,038 -55 60,312,313 +4334 642 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -793 +55597 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 26 min.