Jeleniejaja
Jeleniejaja

Statystyki kanału Jeleniejaja

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 581,821 - 120,065,042 - 175 -
2019-06-13 Thu 581,836 +15 120,109,839 +44797 175 -
2019-06-14 Fri 581,867 +31 120,144,703 +34864 175 -
2019-06-15 Sat 581,901 +34 120,167,462 +22759 175 -
2019-06-16 Sun 581,798 -103 120,217,931 +50469 176 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 581,772 -26 120,242,246 +24315 176 -
2019-06-18 Tue 581,739 -33 120,259,426 +17180 176 -
2019-06-19 Wed 581,742 +3 120,274,833 +15407 176 -
2019-06-20 Thu 581,753 +11 120,287,702 +12869 176 -
2019-06-21 Fri 581,744 -9 120,303,930 +16228 176 -
2019-06-22 Sat 581,720 -24 120,316,980 +13050 176 -
2019-06-23 Sun 581,683 -37 120,329,975 +12995 177 +1
2019-06-24 Mon 581,736 +53 120,425,449 +95474 177 -
2019-06-25 Tue 581,820 +84 120,474,216 +48767 177 -
2019-06-26 Wed 581,850 +30 120,502,882 +28666 177 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +29 +437840 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 54 min.