Jessa
Jessa

Statystyki kanału Jessa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-04 Sun 72,968 - 7,529,444 - 126 -
2019-08-05 Mon 72,970 +2 7,531,324 +1880 126 -
2019-08-06 Tue 72,959 -11 7,532,291 +967 126 -
2019-08-07 Wed 72,961 +2 7,533,339 +1048 126 -
2019-08-08 Thu 72,969 +8 7,534,388 +1049 126 -
2019-08-09 Fri 72,976 +7 7,535,572 +1184 126 -
2019-08-10 Sat 72,977 +1 7,536,439 +867 126 -
2019-08-11 Sun 72,976 -1 7,537,180 +741 126 -
2019-08-12 Mon 72,973 -3 7,538,788 +1608 126 -
2019-08-13 Tue 72,976 +3 7,557,206 +18418 127 +1
2019-08-14 Wed 72,973 -3 7,566,789 +9583 127 -
2019-08-15 Thu 72,974 +1 7,571,992 +5203 127 -
2019-08-16 Fri 72,984 +10 7,576,662 +4670 127 -
2019-08-17 Sat 72,991 +7 7,579,490 +2828 127 -
2019-08-18 Sun 73,003 +12 7,580,842 +1352 127 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +35 +51398 +1
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.