Jessa
Jessa

Statystyki kanału Jessa

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-29 Fri 72,700 - 7,672,076 - 127 -
2019-11-30 Sat 72,700 - 7,672,605 +529 127 -
2019-12-01 Sun 72,700 - 7,673,223 +618 127 -
2019-12-02 Mon 72,700 - 7,673,900 +677 127 -
2019-12-03 Tue 72,700 - 7,674,406 +506 127 -
2019-12-04 Wed 72,700 - 7,675,171 +765 127 -
2019-12-05 Thu 72,700 - 7,675,700 +529 127 -
2019-12-06 Fri 72,700 - 7,676,261 +561 127 -
2019-12-07 Sat 72,700 - 7,676,778 +517 127 -
2019-12-08 Sun 72,700 - 7,677,435 +657 127 -
2019-12-09 Mon 72,700 - 7,678,529 +1094 127 -
2019-12-10 Tue 72,700 - 7,679,150 +621 127 -
2019-12-11 Wed 72,700 - 7,679,777 +627 127 -
2019-12-12 Thu 72,700 - 7,680,329 +552 127 -
2019-12-13 Fri 72,700 - 7,680,729 +400 127 -
Podsumowanie ogółem - +8653 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 1 min.