JudiMakeFun
JudiMakeFun

Statystyki kanału JudiMakeFun

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-24 Sun 120,000 - 57,466,326 - 4,901 -
2019-11-25 Mon 120,000 - 57,495,128 +28802 4,903 +2
2019-11-26 Tue 120,000 - 57,541,269 +46141 4,905 +2
2019-11-27 Wed 120,000 - 57,564,101 +22832 4,906 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 120,000 - 57,590,140 +26039 4,907 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 120,000 - 57,611,957 +21817 4,908 +1
2019-11-30 Sat 120,000 - 57,652,523 +40566 4,911 +3
2019-12-01 Sun 120,000 - 57,676,270 +23747 4,911 -
2019-12-02 Mon 120,000 - 57,694,666 +18396 4,913 +2
2019-12-03 Tue 120,000 - 57,734,834 +40168 4,915 +2
2019-12-04 Wed 120,000 - 57,751,661 +16827 4,917 +2
2019-12-05 Thu 120,000 - 57,775,643 +23982 4,919 +2
2019-12-06 Fri 120,000 - 57,798,594 +22951 4,920 +1
2019-12-07 Sat 120,000 - 57,824,512 +25918 4,922 +2
2019-12-08 Sun 120,000 - 57,851,473 +26961 4,924 +2
Podsumowanie ogółem - +385147 +23
Aktualizacja profilu za 0 godz. 19 min.