JudiMakeFun
JudiMakeFun

Statystyki kanału JudiMakeFun

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 114,799 - 53,587,146 - 4,442 -
2019-06-05 Wed 114,833 +34 53,513,599 -73547 4,444 +2
2019-06-06 Thu 114,868 +35 53,532,835 +19236 4,446 +2
2019-06-07 Fri 114,897 +29 53,556,872 +24037 4,448 +2
2019-06-08 Sat 114,932 +35 53,585,526 +28654 4,451 +3
2019-06-09 Sun 114,954 +22 53,605,717 +20191 4,452 +1
2019-06-10 Mon 114,954 - 53,626,406 +20689 4,454 +2
2019-06-11 Tue 114,970 +16 53,644,702 +18296 4,456 +2
2019-06-12 Wed 114,969 -1 53,659,600 +14898 4,456 -
2019-06-13 Thu 114,996 +27 53,681,436 +21836 4,458 +2
2019-06-14 Fri 115,009 +13 53,694,605 +13169 4,460 +2
2019-06-15 Sat 115,018 +9 53,714,342 +19737 4,463 +3
2019-06-16 Sun 115,036 +18 53,726,669 +12327 4,464 +1
2019-06-17 Mon 115,045 +9 53,740,512 +13843 4,467 +3
2019-06-18 Tue 115,052 +7 53,756,029 +15517 4,470 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +253 +168883 +28
Aktualizacja profilu za 4 godz. 1 min.