Julia Guzdek
Julia Guzdek

Statystyki kanału Julia Guzdek

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 49,379 - 0 - 0 -
2019-06-05 Wed 49,375 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-06-06 Thu 49,374 -1 0 - 0 -
2019-06-07 Fri 49,368 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-06-08 Sat 49,361 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-06-09 Sun 49,358 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-06-10 Mon 49,356 -2 0 - 0 -
2019-06-11 Tue 49,352 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-06-12 Wed 49,349 -3 0 - 0 -
2019-06-13 Thu 49,333 -16 0 - 0 -
2019-06-14 Fri 49,329 -4 0 - 0 -
2019-06-15 Sat 49,323 -6 0 - 0 -
2019-06-16 Sun 49,316 -7 0 - 0 -
2019-06-17 Mon 49,306 -10 0 - 0 -
2019-06-18 Tue 49,305 -1 0 - 0 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -74 - -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.