Statystyki kanału KALIBER 44 - OFFICIAL

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-03 Mon 30,207 - 7,896,608 - 26 -
2019-06-04 Tue 30,210 +3 7,898,562 +1954 26 -
2019-06-05 Wed 30,213 +3 7,901,137 +2575 26 -
2019-06-06 Thu 30,216 +3 7,903,652 +2515 26 -
2019-06-07 Fri 30,219 +3 7,906,605 +2953 26 -
2019-06-08 Sat 30,219 - 7,909,858 +3253 26 -
2019-06-09 Sun 30,221 +2 7,912,645 +2787 26 -
2019-06-10 Mon 30,221 - 7,914,798 +2153 26 -
2019-06-11 Tue 30,220 -1 7,917,075 +2277 26 -
2019-06-12 Wed 30,225 +5 7,919,919 +2844 26 -
2019-06-13 Thu 30,228 +3 7,922,339 +2420 26 -
2019-06-14 Fri 30,234 +6 7,924,728 +2389 26 -
2019-06-15 Sat 30,240 +6 7,927,633 +2905 26 -
2019-06-16 Sun 30,243 +3 7,930,246 +2613 26 -
2019-06-17 Mon 30,244 +1 7,933,462 +3216 26 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +37 +36854 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 7 godz. 22 min.