KONDZIO PLAYER
KONDZIO PLAYER
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału KONDZIO PLAYER

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-05 Sun 89,508 - 32,458,084 - 2,440 -
2019-05-06 Mon 89,513 +5 32,468,688 +10604 2,442 +2
2019-05-07 Tue 89,513 - 32,479,181 +10493 2,442 -
2019-05-08 Wed 89,519 +6 32,487,513 +8332 2,443 +1
2019-05-09 Thu 89,525 +6 32,498,386 +10873 2,444 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 89,532 +7 32,505,750 +7364 2,445 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 89,545 +13 32,518,154 +12404 2,446 +1
2019-05-12 Sun 89,585 +40 32,539,864 +21710 2,446 -
2019-05-13 Mon 89,605 +20 32,549,217 +9353 2,447 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 89,609 +4 32,557,618 +8401 2,447 -
2019-05-15 Wed 89,536 -73 32,566,444 +8826 2,447 -
2019-05-16 Thu 89,509 -27 32,575,590 +9146 2,448 +1
2019-05-17 Fri 89,513 +4 32,583,651 +8061 2,448 -
2019-05-18 Sat 89,511 -2 32,592,206 +8555 2,448 -
2019-05-19 Sun 89,506 -5 32,597,841 +5635 2,448 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -2 +139757 +8
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 15 min.