Kamil Scheicht
Kamil Scheicht

Statystyki kanału Kamil Scheicht

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2018-12-20 Thu 64,248 - 48,992 - 1 -
2018-12-21 Fri 64,248 - 49,022 +30 1 -
2018-12-22 Sat 64,247 -1 49,071 +49 1 -
2018-12-23 Sun 64,246 -1 49,099 +28 1 -
2018-12-24 Mon 64,241 -5 49,139 +40 1 -
2018-12-25 Tue 64,239 -2 49,157 +18 1 -
2018-12-26 Wed 64,239 - 49,191 +34 1 -
2018-12-27 Thu 64,236 -3 49,253 +62 1 -
2018-12-28 Fri 64,233 -3 49,294 +41 1 -
2018-12-29 Sat 64,231 -2 49,323 +29 1 -
2018-12-30 Sun 64,231 - 49,357 +34 1 -
2018-12-31 Mon 64,231 - 49,399 +42 1 -
2019-01-01 Tue 64,228 -3 49,417 +18 1 -
2019-01-02 Wed 64,227 -1 49,456 +39 1 -
2019-01-03 Thu 64,226 -1 49,481 +25 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -22 +489 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 10 min.