Kapitan Squido
Kapitan Squido

Statystyki kanału Kapitan Squido

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 37,883 - 19,438,143 - 1,525 -
2019-06-05 Wed 37,890 +7 19,441,351 +3208 1,525 -
2019-06-06 Thu 37,891 +1 19,444,615 +3264 1,524 -1
2019-06-07 Fri 37,898 +7 19,447,503 +2888 1,525 +1
2019-06-08 Sat 37,900 +2 19,452,749 +5246 1,526 +1
2019-06-09 Sun 37,912 +12 19,457,247 +4498 1,526 -
2019-06-10 Mon 37,903 -9 19,459,467 +2220 1,526 -
2019-06-11 Tue 37,900 -3 19,462,873 +3406 1,527 +1
2019-06-12 Wed 37,904 +4 19,468,824 +5951 1,527 -
2019-06-13 Thu 37,904 - 19,471,444 +2620 1,527 -
2019-06-14 Fri 37,897 -7 19,474,151 +2707 1,527 -
2019-06-15 Sat 37,908 +11 19,478,671 +4520 1,528 +1
2019-06-16 Sun 37,926 +18 19,482,877 +4206 1,528 -
2019-06-17 Mon 37,940 +14 19,486,693 +3816 1,528 -
2019-06-18 Tue 37,942 +2 19,488,853 +2160 1,528 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +59 +50710 +3
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 14 min.