Statystyki kanału Karolina Myśliwiec

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-11-21 Thu 37,900 - 11,349,215 - 672 -
2019-11-22 Fri 37,900 - 11,363,640 +14425 672 -
2019-11-23 Sat 37,900 - 11,379,796 +16156 673 +1
2019-11-24 Sun 37,900 - 11,386,004 +6208 673 -
2019-11-25 Mon 37,900 - 11,390,789 +4785 674 +1
2019-11-26 Tue 37,900 - 11,399,967 +9178 674 -
2019-11-27 Wed 37,900 - 11,412,821 +12854 675 +1
2019-11-28 Thu 37,900 - 11,426,804 +13983 676 +1
2019-11-29 Fri 38,000 +100 11,440,780 +13976 678 +2
2019-11-30 Sat 38,000 - 11,449,795 +9015 678 -
2019-12-01 Sun 38,000 - 11,457,916 +8121 680 +2
2019-12-02 Mon 38,000 - 11,470,921 +13005 680 -
2019-12-03 Tue 38,000 - 11,486,777 +15856 681 +1
2019-12-04 Wed 38,000 - 11,503,926 +17149 682 +1
2019-12-05 Thu 38,100 +100 11,528,680 +24754 685 +3
Podsumowanie ogółem +200 +179465 +13
Aktualizacja profilu za 1 godz. 26 min.