Statystyki kanału Karolina Myśliwiec

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-07 Tue 35,648 - 9,919,755 - 593 -
2019-05-08 Wed 35,655 +7 9,930,321 +10566 593 -
2019-05-09 Thu 35,673 +18 9,941,430 +11109 594 +1
2019-05-10 Fri 35,680 +7 9,953,206 +11776 595 +1
2019-05-11 Sat 35,695 +15 9,959,355 +6149 595 -
2019-05-12 Sun 35,715 +20 9,977,654 +18299 596 +1
2019-05-13 Mon 35,732 +17 9,987,969 +10315 597 +1
2019-05-14 Tue 35,743 +11 9,999,799 +11830 597 -
2019-05-15 Wed 35,757 +14 10,012,168 +12369 598 +1
2019-05-16 Thu 35,776 +19 10,018,197 +6029 598 -
2019-05-17 Fri 35,790 +14 10,022,159 +3962 598 -
2019-05-18 Sat 35,806 +16 10,029,405 +7246 599 +1
2019-05-19 Sun 35,818 +12 10,044,032 +14627 600 +1
2019-05-20 Mon 35,833 +15 10,061,030 +16998 600 -
2019-05-21 Tue 35,834 +1 10,069,717 +8687 600 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +186 +149962 +7
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.