Kasiulcia
Kasiulcia

Statystyki kanału Kasiulcia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-08-10 Sat 100,876 - 18,205,916 - 570 -
2019-08-11 Sun 100,875 -1 18,218,246 +12330 570 -
2019-08-12 Mon 100,866 -9 18,222,688 +4442 570 -
2019-08-13 Tue 100,849 -17 18,244,270 +21582 572 +2
2019-08-14 Wed 100,843 -6 18,271,242 +26972 572 -
2019-08-16 Fri 100,845 +2 18,279,795 +8553 572 -
2019-08-17 Sat 100,842 -3 18,289,425 +9630 572 -
2019-08-18 Sun 100,833 -9 18,294,701 +5276 572 -
2019-08-19 Mon 100,825 -8 18,300,225 +5524 572 -
2019-08-20 Tue 100,830 +5 18,307,091 +6866 572 -
2019-08-21 Wed 100,832 +2 18,309,644 +2553 572 -
2019-08-22 Thu 100,802 -30 18,318,146 +8502 572 -
2019-08-23 Fri 100,800 -2 18,321,172 +3026 572 -
2019-08-24 Sat 100,780 -20 18,326,805 +5633 572 -
2019-08-25 Sun 100,785 +5 18,329,499 +2694 572 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -91 +123583 +2
Aktualizacja profilu za 9 godz. 59 min.