Kasiulcia
Kasiulcia

Statystyki kanału Kasiulcia

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-04 Tue 100,082 - 17,593,405 - 562 -
2019-06-05 Wed 100,086 +4 17,595,867 +2462 562 -
2019-06-06 Thu 100,084 -2 17,598,547 +2680 562 -
2019-06-07 Fri 100,057 -27 17,601,206 +2659 562 -
2019-06-08 Sat 100,043 -14 17,605,071 +3865 562 -
2019-06-09 Sun 100,036 -7 17,609,335 +4264 562 -
2019-06-10 Mon 100,023 -13 17,612,117 +2782 562 -
2019-06-11 Tue 100,010 -13 17,615,355 +3238 562 -
2019-06-12 Wed 100,003 -7 17,618,737 +3382 562 -
2019-06-13 Thu 99,997 -6 17,622,933 +4196 562 -
2019-06-14 Fri 99,984 -13 17,625,819 +2886 562 -
2019-06-15 Sat 99,975 -9 17,629,857 +4038 562 -
2019-06-16 Sun 99,963 -12 17,633,697 +3840 562 -
2019-06-17 Mon 99,946 -17 17,637,355 +3658 562 -
2019-06-18 Tue 99,949 +3 17,639,435 +2080 562 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -133 +46030 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 1 min.