Statystyki kanału Kat Napiorkowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-11 Sat 349,947 - 23,429,712 - 45 -
2019-05-12 Sun 350,075 +128 23,457,123 +27411 45 -
2019-05-13 Mon 350,202 +127 23,481,712 +24589 45 -
2019-05-14 Tue 350,303 +101 23,503,737 +22025 45 -
2019-05-15 Wed 350,476 +173 23,529,655 +25918 45 -
2019-05-16 Thu 350,819 +343 23,564,122 +34467 45 -
2019-05-17 Fri 351,460 +641 23,612,818 +48696 45 -
2019-05-18 Sat 351,679 +219 23,644,498 +31680 45 -
2019-05-19 Sun 351,892 +213 23,673,189 +28691 45 -
2019-05-20 Mon 352,238 +346 23,709,217 +36028 45 -
2019-05-21 Tue 352,449 +211 23,734,963 +25746 45 -
2019-05-22 Wed 352,597 +148 23,755,032 +20069 45 -
2019-05-23 Thu 352,690 +93 23,773,162 +18130 45 -
2019-05-24 Fri 352,822 +132 23,791,037 +17875 45 -
2019-05-25 Sat 353,026 +204 23,815,948 +24911 45 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +3079 +386236 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 25 min.