Statystyki kanału Kat Napiorkowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-09-08 Sun 374,562 - 27,420,584 - 42 -
2019-09-09 Mon 375,079 +517 27,477,332 +56748 42 -
2019-09-10 Tue 375,262 +183 27,512,951 +35619 42 -
2019-09-11 Wed 375,381 +119 27,537,636 +24685 42 -
2019-09-12 Thu 375,431 +50 27,568,987 +31351 42 -
2019-09-13 Fri 375,513 +82 27,588,919 +19932 42 -
2019-09-14 Sat 375,583 +70 27,607,331 +18412 42 -
2019-09-15 Sun 375,670 +87 27,628,545 +21214 42 -
2019-09-16 Mon 375,034 -636 27,657,596 +29051 40 -2
2019-09-17 Tue 374,986 -48 27,677,458 +19862 40 -
2019-09-18 Wed 374,000 -986 27,697,579 +20121 39 -1
2019-09-19 Thu 374,000 - 27,712,162 +14583 38 -1
2019-09-20 Fri 374,000 - 27,726,956 +14794 38 -
2019-09-21 Sat 374,000 - 27,755,976 +29020 39 +1
2019-09-22 Sun 374,000 - 27,770,907 +14931 39 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -562 +350323 -3
Aktualizacja profilu za 5 godz. 17 min.