Statystyki kanału Katarzyna Napiórkowska

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-06-12 Wed 20,622 - 146,213 - 1 -
2019-06-13 Thu 20,618 -4 146,221 +8 1 -
2019-06-14 Fri 20,619 +1 146,222 +1 1 -
2019-06-15 Sat 20,617 -2 146,231 +9 1 -
2019-06-16 Sun 20,617 - 146,234 +3 1 -
2019-06-17 Mon 20,618 +1 146,242 +8 1 -
2019-06-18 Tue 20,610 -8 146,252 +10 1 -
2019-06-19 Wed 20,610 - 146,258 +6 1 -
2019-06-20 Thu 20,607 -3 146,259 +1 1 -
2019-06-21 Fri 20,606 -1 146,261 +2 1 -
2019-06-22 Sat 20,605 -1 146,265 +4 1 -
2019-06-23 Sun 20,602 -3 146,269 +4 1 -
2019-06-24 Mon 20,599 -3 146,271 +2 1 -
2019-06-25 Tue 20,599 - 146,275 +4 1 -
2019-06-26 Wed 20,598 -1 146,277 +2 1 -
Podsumowanie ogółem -24 +64 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 10 godz. 0 min.