Kazu
Kazu
Pokaż więcej

Statystyki kanału Kazu

Data Subskrybcje Wyświetlenia Wideo
2019-05-04 Sat 30,154 - 4,605,212 - 71 -
2019-05-05 Sun 30,173 +19 4,609,972 +4760 71 -
2019-05-06 Mon 30,188 +15 4,614,650 +4678 71 -
2019-05-07 Tue 30,195 +7 4,619,245 +4595 71 -
2019-05-08 Wed 30,210 +15 4,623,493 +4248 71 -
2019-05-09 Thu 30,222 +12 4,627,641 +4148 71 -
2019-05-10 Fri 30,219 -3 4,631,520 +3879 71 -
2019-05-11 Sat 30,262 +43 4,638,708 +7188 71 -
2019-05-12 Sun 30,271 +9 4,642,934 +4226 71 -
2019-05-13 Mon 30,280 +9 4,646,637 +3703 71 -
2019-05-14 Tue 30,291 +11 4,650,833 +4196 71 -
2019-05-15 Wed 30,305 +14 4,654,897 +4064 71 -
2019-05-16 Thu 30,309 +4 4,659,034 +4137 71 -
2019-05-17 Fri 30,322 +13 4,663,385 +4351 71 -
2019-05-18 Sat 30,337 +15 4,668,204 +4819 71 -
Podsumowanie ogółem +183 +62992 -
Aktualizacja profilu za 3 godz. 43 min.